Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Breaking News


YG Entertainment Launches New Girl Group

YG Entertainment has finally confirmed the launch of their new four-member girl group Black Pink.

YG published group photos of Black Pink which consists of members Jennie, Lisa, Jisoo, and Rosé.

Jennie was born in 1996, Lisa is Thai and 19 years old, Jisoo was born in 1995, and Rosé is from Australia and born in 1997.

[post_ad]The group was supposed to launch with nine members but was later changed to four. The remaining five members are still with YG and might debut at a later date.

Black Pink is the first girl group that YG introduced since 2NE1 seven years ago.


No comments:

Comments on GameOPS are moderated. Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry.

If you don't have a Google, LiveJournal, Wordpress, AIM, Typepad or OpenID account, please choose NAME/URL when posting a commment. Anonymous comments will be rejected.

Proud member of 9rules

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.