Top Ad unit 728 × 90

Breaking News


Leah Dizon's debut album Destiny Line

Last Sept. 12,2007, Victor Entertainment released Leah Dizon's debut album entitled Destiny Line. Track listing after the jump

CD track listing

1. "Impossible"
2. "Everything Anything"
3. "Missing"
4. "恋しよう♪" (Koi Shiyō; Let's Love)
5. "運命線" (Unmeisen; Destiny Line)
6. "Could you be that one?"
7. "Are You Feelin' for Me?"
8. "Softly"
9. "Time (Clock Of The Heart)" (Culture Club cover song)
10. "アイシテル~Love Story" (Aishiteru; I Love You)
11. "Wonderlin'"
12. "L・O・V・E U"
13. "Drive Me Crazy"
14. "Again and Again"
15. [CD-only Bonus Track] 恋しよう♪ (yasutaka nakata-capsule mix)

DVD track listing

1. Softly
2. Everything Anything
3. 恋しよう♪ (Koi Shiyou♪; Let's Love)
4. L・O・V・E U
5. Again and Again
6. "Real Peek" Off-Shot Footage

No comments:

Comments on GameOPS are moderated. Please keep your comments relevant to this blog entry.

If you don't have a Google, LiveJournal, Wordpress, AIM, Typepad or OpenID account, please choose NAME/URL when posting a commment. Anonymous comments will be rejected.

Proud member of 9rules

Contact Form


Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.